I Love Reading! Fiction List 4


Fiction List 4

The Raven Edgar Allan Poe
Sunset Hill Everett Powers
Dream War Stephen Prosapio
Samantha Moon: All Four Novels J.R. Rain
Nightblade: Episode Two Garrett Robinson
Nightblade: Episode One Garrett Robinson
Amazonia James Rollins
The Judas Strain (Sigma Force, #4) James Rollins
Subterranean James Rollins
Sandstorm (Sigma Force, #1) James Rollins
Deep Fathom James Rollins
Sandstorm (Sigma Force, #1) James Rollins
The Blood Gospel (The Order of the Sanguines, #1) James Rollins
Bloodline (Sigma Force, #8) James Rollins
The Doomsday Key (Sigma Force, #6) James Rollins
Excavation James Rollins
The Last Oracle (Sigma Force, #5) James Rollins
The Devil Colony (Sigma Force, #7) James Rollins
Map of Bones (Sigma Force, #2) James Rollins
Altar of Eden James Rollins
Ice Hunt James Rollins
Black Order (Sigma Force, #3) James Rollins
The 6th Extinction (Sigma Force, #10) James Rollins
The 6th Extinction James Rollins
The Eye of God (Sigma Force, #9) James Rollins
Graveyard Shift (Lana Harvey, Reapers Inc. #1) Angela Roquet
Impact Point (Robert Spire #3) Simon Rosser
Tipping Point Simon Rosser
Melt Zone (Robert Spire #2) Simon Rosser

About Anna Dobritt

Anna Dobritt is an independent eBook author and an indie publisher of RPG PDFs and fantasy maps through Cartography Unlimited for RPGs. She loves to read and write, and lives in Michigan. Anna enjoys watching Dr. Who, both the classic episodes from the 1960s-1980s and the current episodes. Anna has three trilogies in the queue: Ravynwyng Chronicles Universe – Volume 1: The Beginning has been released, and Volume 2: Discovery, is going through the editing and revision process, with plans to self-publish in 2016. Volume 3: Truth is currently being written. Two other trilogies are The Archivist — Lenara Lenquil Adventures, and the Guardian Blades Trilogy. Anna has self-published Volume 1 of the Ravynwyng Chronicles Universe titled The Beginning; three short stories: The Hunter, First Raven, Raven Voice; a novelette titled Raven Flight, and a collection of short fiction titled Whispers from Within. Where the imagination soars on glowing wings! May the words ever flow!
This entry was posted in Adventure, Amazon, Anna Dobritt, Author, Authors, Books, Books I've Read, Fantasy, Fiction, I Love Reading, Images, News, Paranormal, Reading, Series, Thriller, Updates, Urban, Writers, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.