I Love Reading! Fiction List 3


Fiction List 3

White Jade (The Project, #1) Alex Lukeman
The Nostradamus File (The Project, #6) Alex Lukeman
Black Harvest Alex Lukeman
The Tesla Secret (The Project, #5) Alex Lukeman
The Lance (The Project, #2) Alex Lukeman
The Eye of Shiva (The Project, #8) Alex Lukeman
The Ajax Protocol (The Project, #7) Alex Lukeman
Frank Incensed Don Massenzio
30 Pieces of Silver (Betrayed, #1) Carolyn McCray
Encrypted Carolyn McCray
Into the Fire (Mithgar, #4; Hèl’s Crucible, #2) Dennis L McKiernan
Voyage of the Fox Rider: A Novel of Mithgar (Mithgar, #2) Dennis L McKiernan
The Dragonstone (Mithgar, #1) Dennis L McKiernan
Dragondoom (Mithgar, #5) Dennis L McKiernan
Into the Forge (Mithgar, #3; Hèl’s Crucible, #1) Dennis L McKiernan
The Eye of the Hunter (Mithgar, #14) Dennis L McKiernan
Silver Wolf, Black Falcon(Mithgar, #15) Dennis L McKiernan
Shadows of Doom (Mithgar, #10; Iron Tower Trilogy, #2) Dennis L McKiernan
The Darkest Day (Mithgar, #11; Iron Tower Trilogy, #3) Dennis L McKiernan
The Dark Tide (Mithgar, #9; Iron Tower Trilogy, #1) Dennis L McKiernan
Final Epidemic: A Beck Casey Thriller Earl Merkel
Fire of the Prophet Earl Merkel
Secret of the Nexus C.P. Moore
The Roswell Conspiracy (Tyler Locke, #3) Boyd Morrison
The Ark (Tyler Locke, #1) Boyd Morrison
The Vault (Tyler Locke, #2) Boyd Morrison
The Loch Ness Legacy (Tyler Locke, #4) Boyd Morrison
Coyote: The Clockwork Dragonfly Chantal Noordeloos
Coyote: The Outlander Chantal Noordeloos
The Templar Concordat Terrence O’Brien
Pentecost (Arcane, #1) J.F. Penn
Pentecost. A Thriller. Joanna Penn

About Anna Dobritt

Anna Dobritt is an independent eBook author and an indie publisher of RPG PDFs and fantasy maps through Cartography Unlimited for RPGs. She loves to read and write, and lives in Michigan. Anna enjoys watching Dr. Who, both the classic episodes from the 1960s-1980s and the current episodes. Anna has three trilogies in the queue: Ravynwyng Chronicles Universe – Volume 1: The Beginning has been released, and Volume 2: Discovery, is going through the editing and revision process, with plans to self-publish in 2016. Volume 3: Truth is currently being written. Two other trilogies are The Archivist — Lenara Lenquil Adventures, and the Guardian Blades Trilogy. Anna has self-published Volume 1 of the Ravynwyng Chronicles Universe titled The Beginning; three short stories: The Hunter, First Raven, Raven Voice; a novelette titled Raven Flight, and a collection of short fiction titled Whispers from Within. Where the imagination soars on glowing wings! May the words ever flow!
This entry was posted in Adventure, Amazon, Anna Dobritt, Author, Authors, Books, Books I've Read, Fantasy, Fiction, Fiction List, I Love Reading!, Mystery, News, Paranormal, Reading, Steampunk, Thriller, Updates, Writers, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.