I Love Reading! Fiction List 2


Fiction List 2

Executive Treason Gary Grossman
Executive Command Gary Grossman
Executive Actions Gary Grossman
Breakthrough Michael C. Grumley
LEAP (Breakthrough, #2) Michael C. Grumley
THE MASTERS’ KEY: A Masters Thriller (The Masters CIA Thriller Series Book 2) Helen Hanson
3 Lies Helen Hanson
Cthulhu Mythos Encyclopedia Daniel Harms
The Ruins In The Mountains: A Mythos Novella Josh Hilden
The Rising (The Shores of the Dead, #1) Josh Hilden
Tales From The Shores of the Dead (The Shores of the Dead, #4) Josh Hilden
Beneath The Ice Josh Hilden
The Final Stand (The Shores of the Dead, #3) Josh Hilden
Frankenstein, King of the Zombies! Josh Hilden
The Journey (The Shores of the Dead, #2) Josh Hilden
Frankenstein, King of the Dead: Overture of Chaos Josh Hilden
Crown of Thorns (Crown of Thorns #1-2) Ian C.P. Irvine
The Twelve Stones R.J. Johnson
The Necronomicon – The Cthulhu Revelations Kent David Kelly
Einstein Must Die! (Fate Of Nations, #1) Chris Kohout
The Eye of Odin (Oilver Lucas Adventures #2) Andrew Linke
The Diamond of Souls (Oliver Lucas Adventures Book 3) Andrew Linke
The Staff of Moses (Oliver Lucas Adventures #1) Andrew Linke
The New Annotated H.P. Lovecraft H.P. Lovecraft

I Love Reading! Fiction List 1

About Anna Dobritt

Anna Dobritt is an independent eBook author and an indie publisher of RPG PDFs and fantasy maps through Cartography Unlimited for RPGs. She loves to read and write, and lives in Michigan. Anna enjoys watching Dr. Who, both the classic episodes from the 1960s-1980s and the current episodes. Anna has three trilogies in the queue: Ravynwyng Chronicles Universe – Volume 1: The Beginning has been released, and Volume 2: Discovery, is going through the editing and revision process, with plans to self-publish in 2016. Volume 3: Truth is currently being written. Two other trilogies are The Archivist — Lenara Lenquil Adventures, and the Guardian Blades Trilogy. Anna has self-published Volume 1 of the Ravynwyng Chronicles Universe titled The Beginning; three short stories: The Hunter, First Raven, Raven Voice; a novelette titled Raven Flight, and a collection of short fiction titled Whispers from Within. Where the imagination soars on glowing wings! May the words ever flow!
This entry was posted in Amazon, Anna Dobritt, Author, Authors, Books, Books I've Read, eBooks, Fiction, I Love Reading, News, Reading, Research, Updates, Writers, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.