Raven Flight Novelette Free at Amazon for a limited time


Raven Flight Novelette currently free at Amazon!

Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #5,740 Free in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Free in Kindle Store)
#29 in Kindle Store > Kindle eBooks > Literature & Fiction > Action & Adventure > Fantasy
#39 in Kindle Store > Kindle Short Reads > Two hours or more (65-100 pages) > Science Fiction & Fantasy

5 Star Review
This book puts forth some unique ideas about the passage between this life and the next. The characters are full and believable and the story leaves me wanting more, which is exactly what I am going to get when I click submit on this review.

Six years ago, Ronne Donovan died when an IED exploded next to the Humvee she rode. She crossed the Veil and Lady Raven made her an offer: agree to serve her and return to life. Ronne agreed and in return received a raven ring and a raven companion named Shado. Serving Lady Raven also brought membership into the Raven Council. After performing a variety assignments for the Council, which includes earning a PhD in Linguistics, Ronne finds herself with a more difficult assignment. She needs to find the current owner of the special Raven Ring created by Lady Raven over five hundred years ago. 18,762 Words. Also includes the first two chapters from Ravynwyng Chronicles Volume 1: The Beginning. 3212 Words.

About Anna Dobritt

Anna Dobritt is an independent eBook author and an indie publisher of RPG PDFs and fantasy maps through Cartography Unlimited for RPGs. She loves to read and write, and lives in Michigan. Anna enjoys watching Dr. Who, both the classic episodes from the 1960s-1980s and the current episodes. Anna has three trilogies in the queue: Ravynwyng Chronicles Universe – Volume 1: The Beginning has been released, and Volume 2: Discovery, is going through the editing and revision process, with plans to self-publish in 2016. Volume 3: Truth is currently being written. Two other trilogies are The Archivist — Lenara Lenquil Adventures, and the Guardian Blades Trilogy. Anna has self-published Volume 1 of the Ravynwyng Chronicles Universe titled The Beginning; three short stories: The Hunter, First Raven, Raven Voice; a novelette titled Raven Flight, and a collection of short fiction titled Whispers from Within. Where the imagination soars on glowing wings! May the words ever flow!
This entry was posted in Adventure, Amazon, Anna Dobritt, Author, Authors, Book covers, Book Reviews, Books, eBooks, ereader, Fantasy, Fiction, Images, News, Novelette, Raven, Raven Flight, Ravens, Ravyn Wyng, Ravynwyng Chronicles, Ronne Donovan, Sale, Self-Publishing, Shado, Spin-offs, Urban and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.